Skip to Content

City Council Members

Saturday, February 25, 2017
PDF Page

These are your City of Blaine councilmembers.

Contact Information
Term Expires
 
12/31/2020
Tom Ryan
Mayor-at-Large
12147 Radisson Road NE
Blaine MN 55449
phone:  763-757-3390
email:  tryan@ci.blaine.mn.us
Tom Ryan, Mayor-at-Large
12/31/2018
Wes Hovland
Councilmember Ward #1
8650 Van Buren Street NE
Blaine MN 55434
phone:  763-228-1117
email:  whovland@ci.blaine.mn.us
Wes Hovland, Councilmember Ward #1
12/31/2016
Dick Swanson
Councilmember Ward #1
8702 Hastings Circle NE
Blaine MN 55449
phone:  763-370-2557
email:  dswanson@ci.blaine.mn.us
Dick Swanson, Councilmember Ward #1
12/31/2018
Dave Clark
Councilmember Ward #2
10833 Fillmore Street NE
Blaine MN 55434
phone:  612-940-5207
email:  dclark@ci.blaine.mn.us
Dave Clark, Councilmember Ward #2
12/20/2020
Julie Jeppson
Councilmember Ward #2
1702 - 116th Avenue NE
Blaine MN 55449
phone:  763-354-4709
email:  jjeppson@ci.blaine.mn.us
Julie Jeppson, Councilmember Ward #2
12/31/2018
Jason King
Councilmember Ward #3
424 - 122nd Avenue NE
Blaine MN 55434
phone:  763-360-5266
email:  jking@ci.blaine.mn.us
Jason King, Councilmember Ward #3
12/31/2020
Andrew Garvais
Councilmember Ward #3
12744 Petersburg Street NE
Blaine MN 55449
phone:  612-229-8890
email:  agarvais@ci.blaine.mn.us
Andrew Garvais, Councilmember Ward #3
 

SeeClickFix
Raids
Blaine, Minnesota - Video TourBook